Back To Reality


Wow what a holiday season for me. I’ve been so busy that I didn’t get a chance to update this blog in over 2 weeks! Between family, friends, cooking, baking, parties and everything else it was a fun time but exhausting! I’m sure some of you can relate. I hope you all had a great time with your friends and family this holiday season. Let’s make 2010 a year to remember!

I’ve had a lot of responses from people finding my blog and I thank you for reading and participating. That being said, there will be plenty of fun promotions and specials coming up for my Avon customers. If you are in the Montreal, Canada area you will be able to benefit from this the most. I also have some ideas on how to include customers across Canada.

In the near future I will be looking to build an Avon team. By that I mean a group of women who want to create a business for themselves through Avon as I am doing. I will guide you all the way and help you to succeed. Women of any age, background, income level are welcomed. Whether you are seeking extra cash to save, plan a trip, pay off school loans or even be financially independent. Avon can be a way for you to reach your goals. Stay tuned for more information. Click on JOIN MY TEAM on my Avon website http://interavon.ca/melanie.brereton if you have any questions.

The next post will be about my top 10 buys for under $30 for campaign #02.

Leave a Reply

