Avon Campaign #25 – My Top 10 Buys Under $30!


Main Brochure for Campaign #25

Welcome to Avon’s campaign #25! This is the second to last campaign for 2009. This is a good time to get some of your Christmas shopping done. Don’t forget I will wrap any items you buy from me that are holiday gifts for any of your family or friends. Just let me know and I’ll do my best to find a way to wrap it for you so you don’t have to! Below are my top 10 buys from this brochure. Simply click the picture above and an e-brochure will open up in another browser so you may follow along. To view the other brochures valid during this campaign. Please refer to another page on my blog called Avon Brochures. You’ll find it at the top right of my blog. The suggested retail prices for campaign #25 expire on December 2, 2009. To place an order with me, simply click on the envelop located at the top near the right of the e-brochure when you open it up. Thank you for taking the time to browse around. Shop Avon with me anytime!

1- Pages 8-9: Festive Light-Up Holiday Wreath. Comes with silver hanging ribbon. Lights up with 5 different colours. AA batteries not included. $19.99

2- Page 40: Gift Wrap Organizer. A practicle way to protect and store your wrapping paper and wrapping essentials. $24.99

3- Pages 62-63: Super Shock Mascara & Super Shock Intensive Mascara. 1/2 price at $4.99 each.

4- Pages 64-69: Mix & Match eye makeup. Any 2 for $7.99.

5- Page 75: Nailwear Pro Nail Enamel. Up to 10-day wear. This is the last time you will see four of the shades in the brochure. Golden Rose, Golden Wine, Nude Gold & Golden Twilight. On sale for $3.99 each.

6- Page 82: The Blooming Pout Lip Gloss is back and on sale for $4.99. Check my videos for the demonstration I give you on this product. The lip gloss turns a subtle colour of pink to suit your skin tone.

7- Pages 88-89: For women ages 35 +. Triple Lifting Night Cream. Helps smooth, firm and tighten the look of your skin while you sleep, 50 ml. When you purchase this cream at $28 you get the eye cream for FREE! The eye cream has a value of $22 but you get it FREE.

8- Pages 104-113 & 115-127: Get your holiday jewelry now. All under $30.oo!

9- Page 203: My favorite body cream is back on sale. Avon’s Moisture Therapy Intensive Body Lotion, 1 Litre. Regular price $24.99. Now on sale for $9.99.

10- Pages 210-217: Mix & Match, 3 for $10! Shower gels, hand creams, face cleansers and more.

2 Responses to “Avon Campaign #25 – My Top 10 Buys Under $30!”

  1. jill Says:

    Can I get a light up wreath that changes colors, my avon supplier told me It wasn’t available anymore?????

    Jill

    1-306 546-4558

    • melanie4avon Says:

      Hi Jill, your avon supplier is right. They are sold out of this item and we are not able to order anymore. Sorry about that. If there is anything else I can help you with, please let me know.

      Your Avon Representative,

      Melanie B.


Leave a Reply

