Campaign 23 Begins


Tonight I put in my first Avon order. Man all that stuff added up quick! My customer orders are in. As well as my samples and demos. I have samples and demos that include men’s and women’s fragrances, lipsticks, eyeshadow, cold and hot dips, jewelry and more. I’m having an open house on Halloween.

Campaign_23 2009

– In campaign 23 (the next campaign), Reese Witherspoon is promoting her own fragrance called, In Bloom. In my opinion it is a fragrance that a wide array of women can wear. In the brochure you can scratch and sniff on page 3.

– Page 84 has a running shoe by Curves that caught my attention. My feet are wide so I sometimes have trouble with shoes fitting me right. Even sneakers! Curves for Women Wide Width Sneaker is perfect for this problem. They are also on sale for $49.99. You save $10!

– Page 105 has a great value. After Dark Drop Pendant Gift Set. Necklace and a pair of matching earings. All for $9.99. Don’t le the price fool you. I’ve seen Avon jewelry in person and it does not look as cheap as the price is.

– You know the Snuggie that has been advertised all over your TV? Check out page 168 for the Cuddle Wrap. Campaign 23 has it for $24.99. It will be $29.99 in the following campaign.

– Have kids or want to buy stocking stuffers for the little ones in your life? Check out page 169. Hannah Montana, Jonas Brothers, Holidays Cars, Tinker Bell and Mickey and Minnie Mugs. Ages 3+ and are dishwasher and microwave safe. On sale, $5.99 each.

– It’s that time of the year again. Fall and winter = dry seasons. Take care of your feet by using the NEW Foot Works Vanilla Brown Sugar collection. Page 186 has a scratch and sniff so you can smell the unique scent yourself. Save up to 50% in this campaign.  

– Are you a fan of lip glosses? Page 207 is all about gloss! Save up to 75% now!

Those are just a few of my favorite items in the current catalog. Campaign 23!

Leave me a comment with your email address and I’ll send you an e-brochure. Please state if you are in the Montreal area and are able to pick up your orders from me personally. If not, state which country you live in so I know which link to send you. Those not able to get their orders from me personally will get direct delivery! Montrealers you can get direct delivery too 🙂

Leave a Reply

