Choosing YOUR Lipstick


avon makeup Every woman is NOT created equally. That is why Avon has a huge array of products. Specializing in the needs of women today. To make your shopping experience with me even better I’d like to off you a few guides. This first one will be about lipsticks. Choosing the right lipstick for YOU. Check out this guide and when you’re ready to order, send me a message.

If you are in the Montreal, Canada area and are able to pick up your orders from me personally please let me know in the message.

If you are NOT in the Montreal, Canada area and will not be able to pick up your orders from me personally, you can still shop Avon with me. Please specify this in your message.

Either way I can send you the appropriate link and you can follow the easy directions. If you choose to not pick up your order with me, you will receive direct delivery to the address you choose.

I hope this guide is a useful one to you. Stay tuned for the next one which will be about choosing the right mascara.

http://www.docstoc.com/docs/document-preview.aspx?doc_id=11440971

Leave a Reply

