Going to be putting in my first order with Avon in a couple of days. So far my total sales is $230.47. Not so bad for a first time. I didn’t have any expectations for how much my first order would amount to. My goal was to get at least $125. There was promotion going on where if you sign up as a new rep for Avon by a certain date you were eligible to get $125 worth of FREE Avon products. The stipulation was that the $125 had to come from your first OR second campaign. Guess I’ll get it on my fist one!

I think my business cards and ink stamp was delivered today. I wasn’t home to get the package so I’ll have to go to the post office tomorrow to pick them out. Can’t wait to see how they really look. I ordered them from http://vistaprint.ca If you’re in the USA go to http://vistaprint.com . For 250 business cards and a large ink stamp (I was able to customize both), it came to under $40. That includes shipping and taxes! Pretty good deal to me. When I get them I’ll show you what they look like.

Leave a Reply

