E-Brochures Update


Good news! I can now send e-brochures to everyone. Pretty happy that everything got resolved sooner rather than later. Today I sent a few out to friends of mine that live too far away for me to give them their orders. I love it cause this way, they get their orders sent to them directly. Starting to get some momentum going. Have my first two followers on my YouTube channel too.

If you’re the type of person who is self motivated and enjoy running your own business then this could be something for you. I highly recommend it.

Oh and by the way, I want to show what they look like. This is the main brochure out now. If you order with me by October 21st, 2009 you will get 10% off. You can call or email your order in to me. Simply click on the envelop icon at the top of the e-brochure to place an order. 

Go ahead and share the link with your friends too.

http://avon.v1.myvirtualpaper.com/G1AYPbt3baEMVG8/en/?rpd=taATmzL4&br=ey1t

Leave a Reply

